Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 Glebe House Surgery

Opening Hours

open

 

 

The surgery will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:

 

 

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

Please make sure that you order enough repeat medication to last over the Bank Holidays when the surgery will be closed.

 

A lsit of local pharmacies that are open when the surgery is closed can be found at

 

 

http://www.nhs.uk/Service-Search/Pharmacy/Bedale/Results/13/-1.591/54.29/10/1444?distance=25

 

 

 

If you require non emergency medical assistance or advice on these days please ring the NHS 111 service. Calls to 111 are free from landlines and mobiles.

 

In a medical emergency dial 999.

The Surgery is open...

Monday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Tuesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Wednesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Thursday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Friday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The surgery is open from 8.00am to 6.30pm every weekday, excluding Public Holidays. Telephone lines open at 8.00am.

 

The surgery also provides extended hours opening for pre-booked appointments between 18.30 and 20.00 on the following dates:

 

 

 

Monday 9th July 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 13th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:221456 | Disclaimer