Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 

                   GLEBE HOUSE SURGERY

                                               19 Firby Road, Bedale, DL8 2AT                           Tel: 01677 422616


Search:  
Choose font size: A A A

Opening Hours

open

 

The surgery will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:

 

 

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

 

 

Please make sure that you order enough repeat medication to last over the Bank Holidays when the surgery will be closed.

 

A lsit of local pharmacies that are open when the surgery is closed can be found at

 

 

http://www.nhs.uk/Service-Search/Pharmacy/Bedale/Results/13/-1.591/54.29/10/1444?distance=25

 

 

 

If you require non emergency medical assistance or advice on these days please ring the NHS 111 service. Calls to 111 are free from landlines and mobiles.

 

In a medical emergency dial 999.

The Surgery is open...

Monday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Tuesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Wednesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Thursday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Friday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
  • The surgery is open from 8.00am to 6.30pm every weekday, excluding Public Holidays. Telephone lines open at 8.00am.

 

The surgery also provides extended hours opening for pre-booked appointments between 18.30 and 20.00 on the following dates:

 

 

 

Monday 3rd February 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020 

Total visitors:299571 | Disclaimer