Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 Glebe House Surgery

Opening Hours

open

 

 

The surgery will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:

 

Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday26th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

 

Please make sure that you order enough repeat medication to last over the Bank Holidays when the surgery will be closed.

 

A lsit of local pharmacies that are open when the surgery is closed can be found at

 

 

  

http://www.nhs.uk/Service-Search/Pharmacy/Bedale/Results/13/-1.591/54.29/10/1444?distance=25

 

 

       

If you require non emergency medical assistance or advice on these days please ring the NHS 111 service. Calls to 111 are free from landlines and mobiles.

 

In a medical emergency dial 999.

                       

The Surgery is open...

Monday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Tuesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Wednesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Thursday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Friday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The surgery is open from 8.00am to 6.30pm every weekday, excluding Public Holidays. Telephone lines open at 8.30am.

 

The surgery also provides extended hours opening for pre-booked appointments between 18.30 and 20.00 on the following dates:

 

  

 

 

 

 

Monday 8th May

Wednesday 10th May

Monday 15th May

Tuesday 16th May

Monday 22nd May

Thursday 25th May

Tuesday 30th May

Thursday 1st June

Monday 5th June

Tuesday 6th June

Wednesday 7th June

Wednesday 14th June

Thursday 15th June

Tuesday 20th June

Thursday 22nd June

Monday 26th June

 

                        

Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:170221 | Disclaimer