Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 Glebe House Surgery

Opening Hours

open

 

The surgery will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:

 

 

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

 

Please make sure that you order enough repeat medication to last over the Bank Holidays when the surgery will be closed.

 

A lsit of local pharmacies that are open when the surgery is closed can be found at

 

 

http://www.nhs.uk/Service-Search/Pharmacy/Bedale/Results/13/-1.591/54.29/10/1444?distance=25

 

 

 

If you require non emergency medical assistance or advice on these days please ring the NHS 111 service. Calls to 111 are free from landlines and mobiles.

 

In a medical emergency dial 999.

The Surgery is open...

Monday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Tuesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Wednesday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Thursday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Friday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
  • The surgery is open from 8.00am to 6.30pm every weekday, excluding Public Holidays. Telephone lines open at 8.00am.

 

The surgery also provides extended hours opening for pre-booked appointments between 18.30 and 20.00 on the following dates:

 

 

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:263657 | Disclaimer